Alberta Council on Academic Integrity


Academic Integrity matters in Alberta, Canada.

About us

Get in Touch

Alberta Council for Academic Integrity
There are a number of individuals committed to guiding the work of the council as it develops in its first few years.

Steering Committee (Members listed alphabetically by institution):

  • Margaret Toye, Bow Valley College (2019-2023)
  • Melanie (Mel) Hamilton, Lethbridge College (on leave)
  • Marg Olfert, Mount Royal University (2019-2023)
  • Nazanin Teymouri, NorQuest College(2019-2023)
  • Sheryl Boisvert, NorQuest College (2019-2023)
  • Cheryl Kier, Athabasca University (on leave)
  • Sarah Elaine Eaton, University of Calgary (2019-2023)

The Alberta Council on Academic Integrity works in collaboration with these other Canadian provincial networks:

Academic Integrity Council of Ontario


Manitoba Academic Integrity Network (MAIN)

Copyright Alberta Council for Academic Integrity– 2021.